Date of Upload: 9th October, 2018

TSVS Student Council appointed for 2018-19

The newly elected Student Council took an oath to fulfill their duties & commitments and take the name of the school to the next level at the Investiture Ceremony that took place on 8th October 2018. The Investiture Ceremony took place in the presence of Ms. Jyoti Agarwal, Director, TSVS, Dr. Amlan K. Saha, Principal, other members of the senior management, teachers and students. TSVS as a school strongly believes in empowering and grooming students so that they can be leaders of tomorrow. Such responsibilities in school provide an opportunity to students to experience leadership roles during their tenure so that they are able to learn the art of building relationships within teams, define identities and achieve tasks effectively. The Student Council of 2018 is led by Arjun Agarwal, Head Boy, and Ananya Gupta Chadda, Head Girl.


Click here to view the complete list of the appointed students