Date of Upload: 7th July, 2018

TSVS Celebrates Academic Excellence At Its 12th Commemoration Day Ceremony

The 12th Commemoration Day and award ceremony of The Sanskaar Valley School was special for everyone. Three students – Yash Gupta, Rhea Mehta, and Divyansh Agarwal – made everyone proud by winning the Sharda Devi Memorial Award 2018, for excellent performance in academics.  Apart from them, students of Grade X of IGCSE curriculum, Grade X of ICSE board and Grade XII of the ISC Board won awards in the proficiency, excellence and distinction categories. The chief guest of the programme was ex-police commissioner, Mumbai and Union Minister of State for Human Resource Development Dr. Satyapal Singh. In his speech, he said, “I believe that one who has a strong cultural background can reach heights of success.”