Date of Upload: 28th June, 2018

Medals pour in at the IPSC Boys Taekwondo Tournament

We have always believed that to be a champion, one must be able to see the big picture. It's not about winning and losing; it's about every day hard work and about thriving on a challenge. Embracing these challenges and putting in their sweat and toil, the team embarked on giving in their best at the IPSC Boys Taekwondo Tournament that was hosted by Birla Vidya Mandir, Nainital from 21st-22nd June 2018. The hard work and yearlong practice of students bore fruits as Sahil Arora won a Gold Medal, Aditya Chauhan, Kush Gangwani and Pulkit Malpani won Silver medals and Bikram Singh, Soham Manwani, Anirudh Agarwal, Mohd. Musa Khan, Tanmay Jain, Manya Patidar won Bronze medals. Also, M. Rithik, Varun Chopra, Adnan Mustafa, Arjun Singh Thakur received the Certificate of Participation for their hard work and serious efforts.